Delaware Council of
Faith-Based Partnerships

Council Members

Current Council Members

Council Chair
Rabbi Michael Scott Beals,
Congregation Beth Shalom, Wilmington

Council Secretary
Steven Boone
Wilmington University

Vice President
Reverend John G. Moore Sr.
Resource Development: United Way of Delaware, Magnolia

Chair of the Interfaith Committee
Irfan Patel
Islamic Society of Delaware

Public Affairs Specialist
Flora McConkie
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, Philadelphia Region

Council’s Liaison with Office of the Governor
Larry Morris
Director of Constituent Relations

Sister Jeanne Frances Cashman OSU
Ursuline Sister, Bear

Paul Pramod Mathur
Hindu Temple of Delaware

The Reverend Max Joseph Wolf
All Saints’ Episcopal Church & St. George’s Chapel, Rehoboth Beach

D. Richard Walton, Sr.
United Methodist Church

John Sykes
Unitarian Universalist Society of Southern Delaware, Delaware Interfaith Power and Light

Shirley Ganao
Baha’i Faith

Former Council Members

The Reverend Dr. Douglas D. Gerdts
First & Central Presbyterian Church, Wilmington

Council’s Liaison with Office of the Governor
Jen Hill, Director of Constituent Relations

Formerly Director of Community Engagement
Office of Lt. Governor, Wilmington
Raina Harper Allen


Reverend Kenneth L. Foster
Grace Church (PCA), Dover

The Reverend Dr. Anastacio A. Matamoros
Church of God of Prophecy, Greenwood

Pastor Kimberly Mark Tephabock
Dagsboro Church of God, Dagsboro

Usman Z. Sandhu
President, Islamic Society of Central Delaware, Dover

Related Topics:  , ,